>> Update: UTSA's ongoing monitoring of the Coronavirus outbreak

Blackboard Guidelines > User Access

Add or Remove User

Instructors have the ability to enroll users to their blackboard course site, however they do not have privileges to remove a user from their course. To remove a user from a blackboard course site please email academicinnovation@utsa.edu and provide the username, course subject, course number , section number . 

Please Note: When a student record is removed from the course, their records cannot be retrieved