Release Date: Thursday, March 3, 2022
As of March 3, 2022, Blackboard course export packages will be automatically deleted after 30 days. If you need to retain these export files, we recommend downloading the ZIP file and saving it to your computer or UTSA OneDrive. In an effort to give you more time to copy packages to external storage, existing course packages created before March 3, 2022 will be deleted on Wednesday, June 1, 2022.
To view the deletion date of any course export package, navigate to the Export/Archive Course page in your course, and locate the column titled “Available Until.”