Release Date: Thursday, May 13, 2021
The May release introduces video pinning in Collaborate’s Gallery View. When you pin a video, it moves the video to the top of the list. Pinned videos will appear in the order they were selected and will only be pinned in your view. Participants will not see who you pinned, and people you pin will not be notified.
To pin and unpin videos, click the three dots to the right of a person’s name in the Attendee list, or in the bottom right corner of their video.