Blackboard Collaborate Ultra will be updated on March 11, 2021, and it brings the following new features.
Support Chatbot In More Places
Attendees now have more access to immediate support when they need it. The Collaborate Support chatbot is now available on some error pages.
Sessions Longer than 12 Hours are Automatically Disconnected
By default, sessions that are open for more than 12 hours are automatically disconnected. A warning message will appear approximately one minute before the time limit.